# 55th Annual NACTA Conference





EB Knight Journal Award

Amy R Smith



Past and New President
Past President Kevin Donnelly (right)
and New President, Mike Mullen (left)



### **NACTA Executive Committee**

Back Row- From left to right - Kevin Donnelly, Jim Knight, Jeff Hattey, Jim McKenna, Kirby Barrick, Mike Mullen
Front Row - Bonnie Walters, Jeannette Moore, Marilyn Parker, Tracy
Hoover, Ron Hanson, Rick Parker



NACTA Southern Regional
Outstanding Teacher Award
W Stephen Damron (center)



Murray Brown NACTA <u>Leadership Award</u> Marilyn B Parker



NACTA Eastern Regional
Outstanding Teacher Award
Rama Radhakrishna (center)



NACTA Distinguished

<u>Educator Award</u>

James R McKenna (right)



NACTA Teaching

Award of Excellence

Shelly Schmidt (center)



NACTA Distinguished

<u>Educator Award</u>

Steven S Waller (right)



# **Graduate Student Teacher Awardees**

Back Row - Brandon Leonard, Andrew Thoron, Daniel Foster, Chad Walker, Kyle Lovercamp, Joshua Shook Front Row - Keyana Ellis, Lyndal Khaw, Traci Naile, Jill Rucker

## NACTA Committee Chairs, Liaisons

Back Row - Phil Hamilton, Foy Mills, Lyle Westrom, Ann Marie VanDerZanden Front Row - Prasanta Kalita, Neil Douglas, Jean Gleichsner





NACTA Central Regional Outstanding Teacher Award

Tom R Carr



Jack Everly Journal Award

Judy Grizzle



#### **NACTA Teacher Fellow**

Back row - Tammy Stephenson, Gary Roberson, Leigh Maynard, Fred Kolb Front row - Melissa Hendrickson, Brian Lee, Larry Grabau, William Hardy



#### **NACTA Teacher Fellows**

Back Row - Bryan Reiling, Alan Long, Paul Ellinger, Grady Roberts, Brian Warnick, Michael Plewa Front Row - Gail Kauwell, Lisa House, Cindy Bailey, Susan Brewer, Karen Chapman-Novakofski, Traci Irani, Cindy Blackwell