NACTA Executive Committee, June 2021 - May 2022
 NACTA Officers and Regional Directors
 President Todd Winters University of Tennessee, Martin
 President-elect Nick Fuhrman University of Georgia
 Immediate Past President Susie Whittington
The Ohio State University
 Secretary Treasurer Chris Estepp University of Arkansas
 Eastern Region Director Elizabeth Karcher Purdue University
 Southern Region Director Wendy Warner North Carolina State University
 Central Region Director Maria Boerngen Illinois State university
 Western Regional Director Shannon Arnold Montana State University
 Canadian Region Director Heather Bruce University of Alberta at Edmonton
 Judging Conference Director Brad Ramsdale Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture
 Foundation Director Al Wysocki University of Florida
 Journal Editor Tracy Rutherford Virginia Tech 
 Historian Dale Layfield Clemson University
 Parliamentarian Daniel Foster Penn State University

 NACTA Committee Chairs and Liaisons
 Educational Issues & Teaching Improvement  Rebekah Oliver North Dakota State University 
 Educator Recognition Committee Carrie Pickworth North Carolina State University
 Experiential Learning Committee Don Mulvaney Auburn University
 Foundation Advisory Committee Al Wysocki University of Florida
 Global Engagement Committee Michel Wattiaux University of Wisconsin - Madison
 Nominating Committee, Distinguished Educator Susie Whittington Ohio State University
 Delta Tau Alpha Liaison Elizabeth Walker Missouri State University
 APLU Liaison Todd Winters University of Tennessee Martin
 NARRU Liaison Mark Kistler Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

 Program Chair for Conference Host Site Committee
 2023 Program Committee Chair  Susie Whittington Ohio State University
 2023 Site Host John Campbell New Mexico State University


 NACTA Admin Team
 Association Manager Julie Hewett
 Communications Manager Cassie Chinn
 Editorial Assistant

Amoritia Strogen-Hewett

 Membership Support Danielle Inscoe   
 Assistant Communications and Financial Manager Rachel Hewett